• facebook-square

<script type="text/javascript">

  var _gaq = _gaq || [];
  _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-37958908-1']);
  _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']);

  (function() {
    var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true;
    ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js';
    var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s);
  })();

</script>

Show More
Ginninderry Supplier Recommendations

​We have had the pleasure of hosting various amazing suppliers at Ginninderry;

Here are a few that we can highly recommend to look after your needs...

Celebrants 

Amanda Corbett 0400 420 877 www.amandacorbett.com

Hitched By Hannah 0413 114 262 www.hitchedbyhannah.com
Julie Rattenbury 0402 703 310 www.julierattenbury-celebrant.com
Judy Aulich 0401 328 232 www.your-event.com.au

Gina Callan 0410 465 414 www.licensedtowed.com.au

Karen Dahlstrom 0411 444 829 www.wonderweddingscanberra.com


Photographers 
Mel Hill Photography 0422 285 313 www.melhillphotography.com

Keepsake Photography 0419 287 232 www.keepsakephoto.com.au

T8photography 0402 141 112 www.t8photography.com

The Beautiful Collective 0412 492 192 www.thebeautifulcollective.com.au

Estella Photography 0411 809 526 www.estella-photography.com

Studio Vita 0411 962 288 www.studiovita.com.au

Alex Pasquali 0431 256 166 www.alexpasquali.com

Tracy Lee Photography 0433 556 361 www.tracyleephotography.net

David Robertson 0421 599 143 www.davidrobertson.com.au

Wild Apple Photography 0401 618 276 www.wildapplephotography.co

Helen Oswald Photography 0402 530 642 www.helenoswaldphotography.com

Timeless Creations 0402 266 901 www.timelesscreations.com.au

Milton Gan Photography 0424 531368 www.miltongan.com

Across the Forest  www.acrosstheforest.com.au

Lauren Campbell Photography www.laurencampbell.com.au

 

Photo Booths

Mugshots Photobooths 0412 492 192 www.mugshotsphotobooths.com.au



DJ's

DJ Intuito 0414 087 141 www.intuito.me/djservices/

Chill Ease Entertainment www.chilleaseentertainment.com

Ardanien Entertainment (02) 6269 6845 www.ardanien.com.au

3D Entertainment 0416 009 738 / (02) 6255 5092 www.3dentertainment.com.au

Bands

Chicago Charles 0424 143 554 www.chicagocharles.com.au

Bill Olson 0438 773 509 www.facebook.com/billy.solo.10

Baker Boys Band 0450 212 485 www.bakerboysband.com.au

Something Like This 0424 339 484 www.somethinglikethis.com.au

 

Hair & Beauty 

Missy's Magic Styles Mobile Hairdresser 0477 668 360 www.missysmagicstyles.com.au

Jacqueline Scott Makeup Artist 0423 408 343 www.jsmakeup.com.au
Cassandra Lee Hair and Makeup 0401 328 232 www.cassandraleemakeup.com
Made Up By May 0431 590 529 www.madeupbymay.com.au

Blush Boutique (02) 6242 7225 www.theblushboutique.com.au

 

Decorations 

Love Me Tender www.lovemetender.net.au

Canberra I Do 0451 681 003 www.canberra-ido.com.au

Wren + Rabbit 0414 569 055 www.wrenandrabbitproductions.com

Pia & Jade 0418 526 896 www.piaandjade.com.au

 
Florists 

Peony N' Pearl 0422 699 339 www.peonynpearl.com.au

Miss Flourish 0411 722 931 Facebook/Miss Flourish

The Snail and Petal (02) 6248 6506 Facebook/Snail & Petal

Flowers with Love 0403 176 762 www.flowerswithlove.net.au

Poetry in Flowers (02) 6253 8988 www.poetryinflowers.com.au

Moxom + Whitney 0477 888 805 www.moxomandwhitney.com.au


Transportation 

Silver Service Taxis (02) 6239 3555 www.silverservicecanberra.com.au

Deane Transport Services/Bensley Bus and Coach Service 02 6297 1102 www.deanetransport.com.au

Valley Limousines and Stretch Hummer Hire 0418 661 129 www.valleylimo.com.au

 
Wedding Cakes 

Vanilla and Blossom Cake Design 0458 128 010 www.facebook.com/Vanilla-and-Blossom

Lavender and Lace 0422 288 621 www.lavenderandlacecakes.com.au

Pip & Lou, The Canberra Dessert Designer, Facebook.com/PipandLou

Eat, Sleep, Dream Cakes Canberra 0403 041 471 Facebook/Eat Sleep Dream Cakes

Little Miss Cupcake 0408 695 697 www.littlemisscupcake.com.au

B St. Bakery 0422 452 993 www.facebook.com/bstbakery

The Cake Lady Canberra 0447 252 043 www.thecakeladycanberra.com.au

Marquee, Chair and Event Hire

Barlens Event Hire (02) 6206 2100 www.barlens.com.au

McHugh Party Hire (02) 6162 1662 www.canberraspitsandpartyhire.com

Posh Designs (02) 6336 9100 or 0407 226 321 www.poshdesigns.com.au

Your Event Solution (02) 4862 3166 www.youreventsolution.com.au

Catering (Homestead only)

Graze Expectations 0421 507 174 www.facebook.com/grazeexpectations

Other

CaraVan Morrison Mobile Bar 0431 487 418 www.facebook/CaraVan Morrison

Nellie's Travelling Cafe and Bar 0421 285 www.facebook.com/pg/nelliescafeandbar

Pure Gelato (02) 6299 7995 www.act.puregelato.com.au